Student Portfolios with “Creative” Names

Portfolios are one of our first projects every year, and this year the assignment called for an extra dose of creativity. After brainstorming activities, objects, ideas, etc. that represented them, students came up with an idea for the letters of their name that involved using something other than the actual “letters” of their name. Although some names might be a bit difficult to decipher, their creativity was spectacular! I included a sampling below….enjoy 🙂

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Published byartandsoul

I am an art teacher, mother of two awesome boys, and follower of the Way - Jesus Christ. I like to read, draw, create, write, flower garden, drink coffee, and be inspired by beautiful things. I like cats, mountains, autumn, chocolate, and many more things. I love the truth, and honor, and imagination. I like silver. Roses.

1 Comment

  • Ramesh

    September 25, 2012 at 11:43 am Reply

    Thanks for your grateful informations, this blogs will be really help for Students blog

Post a Comment