Portfolios

We’re creating our portfolios in class right now, and the stipulation was that students were to render the letters of their names in some creative way without actually using letters. The portfolios are looking awesome! They are works of art in themselves. I can’t wait to post pics. Meanwhile, here are a sampling from the last couple of years-here they simply drew their name large and created a cool design. Enjoy!

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Published byartandsoul

I am an art teacher, mother of two awesome boys, and follower of the Way - Jesus Christ. I like to read, draw, create, write, flower garden, drink coffee, and be inspired by beautiful things. I like cats, mountains, autumn, chocolate, and many more things. I love the truth, and honor, and imagination. I like silver. Roses.

No Comments

Post a Comment